PRIVACY POLICY

Terms and conditions

1. Delivery packaging will have a tracking card with recent information about the staff preparing your meal.
2. We recommend you to choose "Noncontact delivery", and inform the place where to place your food in the remarks.
3. Please understand that the specific delivery time may have discrepancies as they are estimates and external factors (such as weather, traffic, holidays, etc.) may affect delivery speed. If required, please inform the acceptable range in the remarks. You can also view the courier status in the order.
4. All the prices already include service charges. The delivery fee is calculated in real time according to the actual situation such as delivery distance, traffic conditions and the weight of meals, and finally shown on the payment page.
5.The restaurant may adjust the menu according to its actual food supply on that day;
6.Cancellation policy:Orders placed more than 4 hours in advance can be cancelled instantly. Under 4 hours please contact DiningCity and we will check with the restaurant if they started meal prep. (Some restaurants may have longer preparation time due to ingredients used). An order can always be cancelled in the first 5 minutes of being placed.
7.Users who successfully verify the American Express card number can receive one American Express exclusive courtesy for one order; all products, services, consulting and suggestions are provided to cardholders by partner merchants. American Express International Co., Ltd. ("American Express") is not the supplier of such products and / or services, and makes no representation or warranty.
8.DiningCity and its partner merchants reserve the right to change the terms and conditions, suspend or terminate this offer at any time without prior notice;
9.In case of any dispute, DiningCity and the merchants will reserve the right of final explanation.

STATEMENT OF POSSIBLE TRANSFEREES
Information we collect about you will only be used by the restaurant where you make your online reservation.

STATEMENT OF RIGHTS OF ACCESS AND CORRECTION
You have the right to request access to and correction of information about you held by us.

NOTICE OF CONTACT PERSON TO REQUEST ACCESS OR CORRECTION
If you wish to access or correct your personal data held by us, please e-mail DiningCity , info@diningcity.asia.

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT
We do not collect any personally identifiable information from the visitors to our website. Our service provider makes a record of your visit that shows only the Domain Name Server address part of your email address, e.g. "coolmail.com" from an e-mail address of "anon@coolmail.com", and of the pages visited. The service provider only discloses to us aggregate information about the number and types of visitors by reference to their Domain Name Server address. This information is used by us only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our website.

COMMUNITY GUIDELINES

Reviews

  • Reviews exist in two types: Verified and Unverified reviews. Verified reviews are reviews you make after having made a booking and being confirmed as a guest. (48 hours after the meal). These reviews count towards your membership level with reward points. Unverified reviews are reviews you can always write about a restaurant even without having booked.

  • Content: Content should be clear and factual. We recommend you to focus on the food quality, service, atmosphere / environment and the value of your dining experience. Please refrain from posting links to other websites or promotions on other sites in your reviews. We want to keep the reviews as clean and clear as possible. Please also keep the review on-topic.

  • Removal guidelines: Reviews may be screened and removed if the review is a repost (sometimes we get multiple reposts of the same review), clearly written by staff of the restaurant, non-descript or vague, or abusive. We also don’t condone profanity in reviews. If you have a complaint the restaurant may reply to your review or may contact you if you have booked through the reservation system. DiningCity retains the final decision in interpretation and evaluation of review content.

Support & Complaints

  • If there is something you need help with, doesn’t work properly, something went wrong during a reservation, or you’re not sure how to do something then please contact us. We rely on your feedback to help improve our services. You can reach us on info@diningcity.asia or 400-016-5810

  • Restaurants we work with are of good standing, possess the correct qualifications and licenses and provide the best service and experience they are capable of. If something does go wrong we can mediate between the restaurant and yourself and try to help provide a satisfactory outcome if the booking was made through DiningCity or any of our events.

Pictures

  • By uploading images to DiningCity through its website or app you confirm that the images uploaded are your own and free other copyrights. You also agree to provide DiningCity with a license to use the image on its website or on its affiliated domains and DiningCity’s marketing campaigns and events.

  • Pictures should be non-offensive in nature and focus on the dining experience you had. Uploading violent, pornographic, or non-compliant images according to the guidelines of the country being hosted in may result in your account being suspended.

Liability & Conduct

  • DiningCity as an online dining guide, reservation service and dining event organizer is not responsible for anything that might occur in the restaurant itself. (As a website we can’t control the cook or the waitress…). We can however contact the restaurant on your behalf if an incident has occurred and try to help you find a viable outcome.

  • DiningCity does not tolerate abusive behavior of customers towards the restaurant or our own staff. We provide the best service and support we can. We expect our customers to be equally professional and reasonable. Abuse will result in being blacklisted from our events, and threats will be reported to the relevant authorities.

隐私条款

条款和条件

1 提供外送安心卡,记录备餐人员的健康近况;
2 疫情期间,建议您选择“零接触送餐”,并在备注中告知骑手餐食的放置地点;
3 预估送达时间仅供参考,实际送达时间可能会受到天气、交通、节假日等特殊情况影响有适当出入,敬请谅解。如有要求,可在备注中告知可接受的时间范围。您也可以在订单中查看配送骑手的动态;
4 菜单价格已包含服务费,配送费根据配送距离,交通路况以及菜品重量等实际情况实时计算,在最终付款页面上显示;
5 疫情期间,餐厅可能会根据当天实际食材供应情况相应调整菜单;
6 取消政策:如为提前预订(指定送达时间),该单距离送达时间超过4小时的订单可以免费取消。4小时内的订单请联系DiningCity鼎食聚,我们需要核实餐厅是否已经备餐(有些餐厅可能会根据食材等因素需要较长的备餐时间)。如为实时预订,下单后5分钟内可免费取消,超过5分钟将不可取消。
7每个订单成功验证美国运通卡号的用户,仅限领取一份美国运通专属礼遇;所有产品、服务、咨询及建议均由参与商户负责提供予持卡人。美国运通国际股份有限公司(「美国运通」)并非该等产品及/ 或服务之供应者,亦不对其作出任何表述或保证。
8 DiningCity鼎食聚及参与商户将保留于任何时候更改条款及细则、暂停或终止此优惠之权利,而不会作任何事先通知;
9 如有任何争议,DiningCity鼎食聚与商户将保留最终解释权。

收集个人资料之目的

所收集之顾客个人资料会用于餐厅周网上订座之用,餐厅可使用顾客个人资料跟进及处理顾客之网上订座。顾客将于完成网上订座后接受一封确认电邮复核所填上之个人资料

可能转移个人资料之情况

所收集之顾客个人资料仅供顾客网上订座之餐厅使用。

查阅并更正个人资料之权利

顾客有权向餐厅提出查阅及更改餐厅所保存有关顾客之个人资料。

要求查阅并更正个人资料所要通知之联络人

如顾客要求查阅或更正餐厅所保存有关顾客之个人资料,请电邮 DiningCity, info@diningcity.asia

个人资料隐私政策声明

我们不会向浏览我们网址之人士收集任何可辨识个人身份之个人资料。我们之网络服务供应者只会记录浏览网址人士之个人电邮网域名称(如电邮地址为「anon@coolmail.com」,则只会记录「coolmail.com」)以及所浏览过之分页内容。网络服务供应者向我们披露之整合资料,仅包括浏览网址人次和依据个人电邮网域名称所显示出之浏览者类别。该整合资料仅用作统计我们网址之浏览及使用情况。

社区指导原则

评论

  • 评论显示分为2类:认证评论和未认证评论。认证评论是指预订通过DiningCity在线平台完成,实际到店用餐并通过系统发出的评论链接完成的评论。认证评论可视为会员累计积分的方式之一。若未通过DiningCity于用餐后发出的评论链接或登入会员个人账户中的预订进行评论,则评论显示为未认证评论。
  • 评论内容:所评论的内容应为清楚和真实。评论应切合主题,不发表不符合主题的内容。内容应当有关于食物质量,服务,环境及用餐体验。请勿将其他平台的评论链接直接复制发布到DiningCity的平台。
  • 关于移除评论:DiningCity拥有对所有评论的最终管理及移除权利。评论不得违反国家的法律法规及《互联网新闻信息服务管理规定》。DiningCity在以下情况但不局限于以下情将移除评论:评论重复发布;评论视为广告或以谋取商业利益为目的;评论内容完全无关;评论侮辱或者诽谤他人,侵害他人合法权益的。若您是通过DiningCity预订并在评论中对餐厅有任何投诉,餐厅有可能会回复您的评论或主动联络您。

客户服务及投诉

  • 如您有任何有关于DiningCity及预订帮助需要,请联络我们。电邮: info@diningcity.asia; 电话:400-016-5810
  • DiningCity合作的餐厅均是具有相关国家要求的经营资质,合作餐厅也将极尽所能提供优质的服务和用餐体验。DiningCity为第三方信息和预订平台,并非餐厅和用户间的产品或服务交易的向对方。若您对餐厅有任何意见,建议或投诉,DiningCity将协助您与餐厅进行沟通及寻求解决方案。

图片

  • 通过DiningCity 鼎食聚网站或者是app端来上传的图片经确认后,您拥有属于自己的版权的同时表明您也同意DiningCity鼎食聚及附属的域名网站,相关的市场营销活动,将拥有对此图片使用许可权。
  • 照片内容必须不涉及带有攻击性内容,而仅体现您的用餐体验。根据国家的规定若上传内容出现和暴力色情及与用餐内容不一致的图片,将导致您的账户暂停使用。

责任与行为

  • Diningcity 鼎食聚仅是一个提供餐厅指南,预定服务和宴会活动组织,不负责任何在餐厅发生的事宜。(作为一个网站我们无法控制餐厅的烹饪以及服务生)若有突发事件我们可以代表您联系餐厅,帮助您找个一个可行的解决方式。
  • DiningCity 鼎食聚不会容忍消费者对餐厅及我们自己的员工带有虐待辱骂的行为。在我们力所能及范围中我们将提优质的服务及支持。我们期待我们的消费者是公正,专业及合理化。 辱骂行为将导致在现有的活动中计入黑名单,任何威胁行为我们将汇报给有关部门。